Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Amalgamation

Vidisode 1: Homeward Bound from Palestine

Digital Storytellers Delegation to Palestine Update
2

Check out some of my daily videos from my trips to Palestine on my IG Reels Feed.

Thanks for all the support. I’m headed home. With a brief stop in Jordan, I am hopping on a place in a few hours to begin the long trek home. I will do a longer update later, but until then, be sure not to miss a few of these updates: here, here, and definitely here.

Get 25% off a group subscription

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Amalgamation to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Amalgamation
The Amalgamation with Bruce Reyes-Chow
Previously known as "BRC & Friends" for many, many years, it is shifting to "The Amalgamation" in order to level up the content and production value.
Launch of the The Amalgamation Podcast, Fall 2024.